IMG_7804.JPG

Christian Castro

 
FullSizeRender.jpg

Jimmy Mena

Worship Director

jimmy@bridgesd.org

 
FullSizeRender (7).jpg

George McCausland

Connections Director

george@bridgesd.org

 
 
FullSizeRender (8).jpg

Erin Desautels

Prayer Director

prayer@bridgesd.org

 
FullSizeRender (5).jpg

Melissa McCausland

Worship Coordinator

melissa@bridgesd.org

 
FullSizeRender (3).jpg

Maricruz Vejar

Hospitality Coordinator

 
IMG_8808.jpg

Michael Crum

Chief Financial Officer

michael@bridgesd.org

 
FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Anne Stocking

Administrator

anne@bridgesd.org